Board Meeting Dates for 2015

Have you ever wondered what your KGCA Board does? Why not come to a meeting and find out! All meetings are open to the public and are held downstairs at the Hall - 2828 28th St SW.

Meeting dates for 2015 are below:

  • Tues Feb 10
  • Tues Mar 10
  • Tues April 14
  • Tues May 12
  • Wed June 10 AGM (no Board Meeting date for June)
  • Tues July 14
  • No Board Meeting booked for August
  • Mon Sept 14
  • Mon Oct 5
  • Mon Nov 9
  • Mon Dec 14
  • Mon Jan 11, 2016